Contact Us

Contact HAL Insurance


HAL Insurance
101C Hodsman Road
Regina SK  S4N 5W5
CANADA

e: regina@halinsurance.ca
p: 1 (306) 569-2150
tf: 1 (888) 569-2150
f: 1 (306) 781-7066  

Open Monday to Friday, 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM. Closed Saturday & Sunday.
 
Click here for after hours claims information

Contact Us via Email

For a quotation or enquiry, please complete this form. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.












 

Staff Directory


Susan Ewart, CAIBDirector of Insurance Services 
p. 306-566-4450  e. susan@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: E&O, D&O, Commercial, Special Events
Bill Cornelisse, CAIBCommercial Account Executive 
p. 306-566-4451  e. bill@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Trucking, IRP, Transportation Consultant
Cassidy Tagert, CAIBInsurance Advisor 
p. 306-569-2150 ext. 464  e. cassidy@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Commercial
David Stearn, BACommercial Insurance Advisor 
p. 306-566-4453  e. david@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Farm, Construction, Oil & Gas, Condominiums
Dwayne Redekopp, AIICCommercial Account Executive 
p. 306-566-4459  e. dwayne@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Commercial
Jennifer Fitzpatrick, CAIBAccount Manager 
p. 306-569-2150 ext. 468  e. jennifer@halinsurance.ca
Specialties:
. Jessica WilliamsClient Services 
p. 306-569-3150  e. jessica@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Motor Vehicle Licensing, Personal Lines Assistant
Lori Gropp, CAIBInsurance Advisor 
p. 306-566-4458  e. lori@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Agro, Personal, Commercial
Michelle PaduaFinance 
p. 306-569-2150  e. michellep@halinsurance.ca
Specialties:
Nadine Witwicki, CHRPHR & Operations Manager 
p. 306-569-2150 ext. 464  e. nadine@halinsurance.ca
Specialties:
Rhonda SingletonCTCI 
p. 306-545-8400  e. rhonda@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: IRP Specialist
Shauna PriebeAccount Manager 
p. 306-569-2150 ext. 455  e. shauna@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Sports, Special Events, Commercial
Sonja Stone, CIPCustomer Service 
p. 306-569-2150 ext. 469  e. sonja@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Commercial, Personal

HAL Fact

Cargo theft costs Canadians $5 billion a year. The Insurance Bureau of Canada and the Canadian Trucking Alliance launched the Cargo Theft Reporting Program to help fight cargo theft.

Keep in touch. Stay connected with HAL Insurance on your favourite social sites!