Meet Our Team

Dwayne Redekopp, AIICBrokerage Manager

p. 306-566-4459  e. dwayne@halinsurance.ca

Specialties: Commercial

Lori Gropp, CAIBInsurance Advisor 

p. 306-566-4458  e. lori@halinsurance.ca

Specialties: Agro, Personal, Commercial

David Stearn, BA, GBA, Brokerage Manager

p. 306-566-4453   e. david@halinsurance.ca

Specialties: Farm, Construction, Oil & Gas, Condominiums

Cassidy Tagert, CAIBInsurance Advisor

p. 306-569-2150 ext. 464  e. cassidy@halinsurance.ca

Specialties: Commercial

Bill Cornelisse, CAIBCommercial Account Executive

p. 306-566-4451  e. bill@halinsurance.ca

Specialties: Trucking, IRP, Transportation Consultant

Jessica WilliamsClient Services

p. 306-569-3150  e. jessica@halinsurance.ca

Specialties: Motor Vehicle Licensing, Personal Lines

Industry Certified

Our team members have the relevant industry certifications and qualifications including:

  • CAIB – Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker 
  • CIP – Chartered Insurance Professional
  • AIIC – Associate Insurance Institute of Canada    
  • GBA – Group Benefits Associate
  • BA – Bachelor of Arts

Susan Ewart, CAIB, Executive Director
(Group of Companies) Visit sasktrucking.com

Sonja Stone, CIP, Administrative Coordinator
p. 306-569-2150 ext. 469  e. sonja@halinsurance.ca

Rhonda SingletonCTCI, IRP Specialist
p. 306-545-8400  e. rhonda@halinsurance.ca

Cecilia TaylorInformation Systems Coordinator
(Group of Companies) Visit sasktrucking.com

Shauna PriebeClient Services
p. 306-569-2150 ext. 455  e. shauna@halinsurance.ca

Jen Frank, Client Services
p. 306-569-2150  e. jenfrank@halinsurance.ca

Michelle Padua, Accounting & Finance Administrator
p. 306-569-2150  e. michellep@halinsurance.ca

Charlene DanversCommunications
p. 306-569-2150  e. charlene@halinsurance.ca