Meet Our Team

Susan Ewart
Executive Director
p. (306) 569-9696
e. sewart@sasktrucking.com
STA Group of Companies

Dwayne Redekopp, AIIC
Director of Insurance Operations
p. (306) 566-4459
e. dwayne@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Commercial

David Stearn, BA, GBA
Director of Insurance Operations
p. (306) 566-4453
e. david@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Farm, Construction, 
Oil & Gas, Condominiums

Lori Gropp, CAIB
Insurance Advisor 
p. (306) 566-4458
e. lori@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Agro, Personal,
Commercial

Bill Cornelisse, CAIB
Commercial Account Executive
p. (306) 566-4451
e. bill@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Trucking, IRP, Transportation Consultant

Cassidy Tagert, CAIB
Insurance Advisor
p. (306) 566-4452
e. cassidy@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Commercial

Jessica Williams
Account Manager
p. (306) 569-2150 Ext. 457
e. jessica@halinsurance.ca
Specialties: Motor Vehicle Licensing, Personal Lines

Sonja Stone, CIP
Administrative Coordinator
p. (306) 569-2150 ext. 469 
e. sonja@halinsurance.ca

Rhonda Singleton
CTCI, IRP Specialist
p. (306) 545-8400
e. rhonda@halinsurance.ca

Jen Frank
Client Services
p. (306) 569-2150
e. jenfrank@halinsurance.ca

Cecilia Taylor
Finance and IT Administrator
p. (306) 569-2150
e. cecilia@halinsurance.ca
STA Group of Companies

Industry Certified

Our team members have the relevant industry certifications and qualifications including:

  • CAIB – Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker
  • CIP – Chartered Insurance Professional
  • AIIC – Associate Insurance Institute of Canada
  • GBA – Group Benefits Associate
  • BA – Bachelor of Arts